Board of Directors

President
Steve Ehrman
AC Equipment Representitives
1300 N Pennsylvania St
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-921-8825
e-mail: stevee@acereps.com
President-Elect
Stephen Porter
Bric Partnership
201 N.W. 4th Street, Suite 106
Evansville, IN 47708-1356
Phone: 812.401.2260
e-mail: sporter@bricpartnership.com
Secretary
Kelly Crow
Hopkinsville, KY 42240-8543
Phone: (270)348-5517
e-mail: kelly.g.crow@jci.com
Treasurer
R Aaron Derr
DeBra-Kuempel, Inc.
225 South 8th Street
Boonville, IN 47601-1874
Phone: (812) 646-1096
e-mail: ajderr@yahoo.com
Membership Promotion
Darline Moore
Sustainability Management Partners
Evansville, IN 47712-8107
Phone: (812) 457-1107
e-mail: darline@smp.name
Research Promotion
Kelly Crow
Hopkinsville, KY 42240-8543
Phone: (270)348-5517
e-mail: kelly.g.crow@jci.com
Refrigeration Chair
Darren Savage
Koch Air
Newburgh, IN 47630-8303
Phone: 18129625232
e-mail: dsavage@kochair.com